

LIST OF MEMBERS OF PARENT SCHOOL COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member	Role of the Member	Designation of the Member
1.	Mr. Vijay Chadda	Chairman	Governing Council Member
2.	Ms. Hansika Chauhan	Parent Representative	Pre-Primary Parent
3.	Ms. Anjali Bansal	Parent Representative	Middle School Parent
4.	Ms. Neha Goyal	Parent Representative	Senior School Parent
5.	Ms. Samta Jain	Parent Representative	Middle School Parent
6.	Mr. Manas Sethi	Parent Representative	Pre- Primary Parent
7.	Ms. Jyoti Goel	Parent Representative	Primary School Parent
8.	Ms. Rupanjali Mathur	Parent Representative	Primary School Parent
9.	Mr. Pratap Narayan Singh	Parent Representative	Middle School Parent
10.	Ms. Ranjana Thapar	Teacher Representative	Senior School Teacher
11.	Ms. Shivani Gupta	Teacher representative	Primary School Teacher
12.	Mr. V V Ranganathan	Member	Governing Council Member
13.	Ms. Manisha Malhotra	School Member	Director Principal
14.	Mr. Khushbant Singh	School Manager	Manager-Administration